Board of Directors

INLAND RIVERS, PORTS AND TERMINALS, INC.
2017 – 2018 OFFICERS

CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD

Hugh McConnell

The Port of Caddo-Bossier, LA
(318) 524-2272
hugh@portsb.com

PRESIDENT

Anthony Hauer
Natchez-Adams County Port Commission
(601) 442-2561
anthonyhauer@bellsouth.net

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Cindy Cutrera

Morgan City Harbor & Terminal Dist., LA
(985) 384-0850
cindy@portofmc.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Anthony Gex
Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, IN
812-218-6763
anthony.gex@cgb.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

James Kearns

Bryan Cave LLP, MO
(314) 259-2680
jakearns@bryancave.com

OFFICE ADDRESS


Inland Rivers, Ports and Terminals, Inc.
One Confluence Way
East Alton, IL 62024
(618) 468-3010 – Office
www.irpt.net – Web Page

Executive Director
Aimee Andres
admin@irpt.net

Administrative Assistant
Ada Perez
aperez@irpt.net

2017 - 2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ARKANSAS – WHITE – RED – OUACHITA RIVERS BASIN

Neil Martin
(Term expires 2018)
Terral River Service, AR
(318) 559-1500
nmartin@terralriverservice.com

Bryan Day
(Term expires 2019)
Little Rock Port Authority, AR
(501) 490-1468
bday@lrportauthority.com

Steve Taylor
(Term expires 2019)
Oakley’s Port 33, OK
(918) 266-1490
staylor@oakleyport33.com

GULF AND GULF INTRACOASTAL WATERWAYS BASIN

Jennifer Stastny
(Term expires 2018)
Port of Victoria, TX
(361) 570-8855
Jennifer@portofvictoria.com

Raymond "Mac" Wade
(Term expires 2018)
Morgan City Harbor & Terminal Dist., LA
(985) 384-0850
mac@portofmc.com

ILLINOIS RIVER BASIN

Chad Cailteux
(Term expires 2018)
5R Enterprises, IL
(815) 545-5058
chad@rents.com

Dan Buck
(Term expires 2018)
Finkbiner Equipment, IL
(630) 654-3700
dbuck@finkbinerequipment.com

Jon Nieman
(Term expires 2018)
Midwest Foundation, IL
(319) 750-1039
jnieman@midwestfoundation.com

SOUTHEAST RIVERS BASIN

Grady Coble
(Term expires 2017)
Parker Towing Company, AL
(205) 391-1125
gcoble@parkertowing.com

UPPER MISSISSIPPI RIVER BASIN

Darrow Wenom
(Term expires 2018)
Global Tech Power, MO
(217) 320-2488
dwenom@globaltechpower.com

Jim Taylor
(Term expires 2017)
MarineNet, LLC, MO
(636) 686-0874
jim.taylor@marinenetllc.com

Rich Diffley
(Term expires 2018)
Lange-Stegmann Company, MO
(314) 236-4147
Rich.diffley@lange-stegmann.com

Dave Riggs
(Term expires 2018)
Watco Transloading, LLC
(901) 356-9563
david.riggs@watcocompanies.com

Susan Taylor
(Term expires 2019)
St. Louis Development Corporation
(314) 657-3740
taylors@stlouis-mo.gov

LOWER MISSISSIPPI RIVER BASIN

Robert Maxwell
(Term expires 2018)
Rosedale-Bolivar County Port, MS
(662) 759-6212
robert@portofrosedale.com

Timmie Lynn Hunter
(Term expires 2018)
New Madrid County Port Authority, MO
(573) 748-2530
nmcopa@sheltonbbs.com

Tommy Burns
(Term expires 2018)
Nucor-Yamato Steel Company, AR
(870) 762-7151
thomas.burns@nucor-yamato.com

Brenda Buck
(Term expires 2018)
Clairborne County Board of Supervisors, MS
(601) 786-1285
brendabuck@ccmsgov.us

MISSOURI RIVER BASIN

Richard Grenville
(Term expires 2018)
Port KC, MO
(816) 559-3750
rgrenville@portkc.com

Lucy Fletcher
(Term expires 2018)
AGRIservices of Brunswick, MO
(800) 279-4229
lucy@agriservices.com

OHIO RIVER BASIN

Jeff Stewart
(Term expires 2019)
Cincinnati Barge & Rail Terminal, OH
(513) 227-1719
jstewart@barge2rail.com

Mary Ann Bucci
(Term expires 2019)
The Port of Pittsburgh Commission, PA
(412) 201-7335
mary_ann@port.pittsburgh.pa.us

Meg Barnes
(Term expires 2018)
Superior Marine Ways, OH
(740) 645-0753
megbarnes@superiormarineinc.com

Brian Wright
(Term expires 2018)
Owensboro Riverport Authority, KY
(270) 926-4238
bwright@owensbororiverport.com

INTERNATIONAL AND MULTI-STATE

Carl McNabb
(Term expires 2018)
PND Engineers, WA
(206) 624-1387
cmcnabb@pndengineers.com

Kenneth Blair
(Term expires 2018)
Traylor Bros., Inc., OH
(812) 477-1542
kblair@traylor.com

Todd Neely
(Term expires 2018)
Moffatt & Nichol, NC
(704) 236-8716
tneely@moffattnichol.com

Tom Fuhrhop
(Term expires 2019)
Environmental Restoration LLC, MO
(314) 974-6459
t.fuhrhop@erlic.com

J. Gregory Kelahan
(Term expires 2018)
Hanson Professional Services, MO
(314) 942-5296
gkelahan@hanson-inc.com