Folder map
Name Company Email
Oklahoma Members:
Kyle Keith Arcosa Lightweight, OK kyle.keith@arcosa.com
Andrew Slotterback Burns & McDonnell, OK aslotterback@burnsmcd.com
Chad Wolfe Burns & McDonnell, OK cwolfe@burnsmcd.com
Keith Mitchell Cross Timbers Technology, OK keith@cttg.systems
Jack Hogue Cross Timbers Technology, OK jack@cttg.systems
Russ Galloway Cross Timbers Technology, OK russ@cttg.systems
Robin Warrick LJA Engineering, Inc., OK rwarrick@ljainc.com
Kimbra Scott Muskogee City-County Port, OK kimbra@muskogeeport.com
Thaddaeus Babb Oklahoma Department of Transportation tbabb@odot.org
John Peters Professional Marine Services, OK john.peters@profmarine.com
David Yarbrough Tulsa Ports, OK david@tulsaports.com
Daniel Grisham Tulsa Ports, OK daniel@tulsaports.com
Arkansas Members:
Cassandra Caldwell Arkansas Waterways Commission, AR cassandra.caldwell@arkansas.gov
Dennis Oakley Bruce Oakley, Inc., AR doakley@bruceoakley.com
James Wingate Bruce Oakley, Inc., AR jwingate@bruceoakley.com
Perry Russell Bruce Oakley, Inc.,/JanTran perry@jantran.com
Anthony Gex Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, AR anthony.gex@cgb.com
Marty Shell Five Rivers Distribution/ Port of Fort Smith marty@fiveriversdist.com
Bubba Shannon Lawson Marine, AR bubba@lawsonrigging.com
Bryan Day Little Rock Port Authority, AR bryan.day@portoflittlerock.com
Marsha Guffey Little Rock Port Authority, AR mguffey@portoflittlerock.com
Robin Warrick LJA Engineering, Inc., AR rwarrick@ljainc.com
Fred Long Logistics Services Inc.,/SSA Gulf, AR fred.long@lsilogisticsservices.com
James McGary RetroDomes, AR james@jpmsteelfabrication.com
Preston Smith RetroDomes, AR preston@jpmsteelfabrication.com
Kimbra Scott Arkansas Oklahoma Port Operators Association kimbra@muskogeeport.com
Louisiana Members:
Ben Russo Central Louisiana Regional Port, LA brusso@clrport.com
Christopher Collins Louisiana Department of Transportation, LA christopher.collins@la.gov
Molly Bourgoyne Louisiana Department of Transportation, LA molly.bourgoyne@la.gov
Travis Tyler Natchitoches Parish Port Commission, LA nat-port@cp-tel.net
Hugh McConnell Port of Caddo Bossier, LA hughm@portcb.com
Kathy French Port of Caddo Bossier, LA kathyf@portcb.com
Michelle Meisenhalder Rail Link Inc., LA michelle.meisenhalder@gwrr.com
Eric Gilmore Red River Waterway Commission, LA ericgilmore@redriverwaterway.com
Colin Brown Red River Waterway Commission, LA colinbrown@redriverwaterway.com
Neil Martin Terral River Service, LA nmartin@terralriverservice.com
Pete Ciaramitaro Southern Towing Company pciaramitaro@southerntowing.net
Kevin Conway Southern Towing Company k.conway@southerntowing.net
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 


..........
This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In