Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CISA: FIRST STEPS TO CYBERSECURITY-ARE YOU READY?

August 25 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm CDT

Cyber attacks is one of the Nation’s leading threats. The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA), in partnership with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and InfraGard El Paso, are hosting a series of cybersecurity webinars and a virtual Tabletop Exercise in an effort to assist our CISA Region 6 stakeholders on improving their cyber security posture. Please join us to learn more about building cyber resiliency, improving information sharing, critical steps of planning and preparedness, and having the opportunity to test your plan through a discussion-based exercise. 

FIRST STEPS TO CYBERSECURITY-ARE YOU READY? – Free to attend
August 25, 2022 Times: 1pm-2pm MT/2pm-3pm CT/3pm-4pm ET

REGISTER HERE