Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CISA: OPERATION SAFENET VIRTUAL TABLETOP EXERCISE

October 20 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm CDT

Cyber attacks is one of the Nation’s leading threats. The Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA), in partnership with the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) and InfraGard El Paso, are hosting a series of cybersecurity webinars and a virtual Tabletop Exercise in an effort to assist our CISA Region 6 stakeholders on improving their cyber security posture. Please join us to learn more about building cyber resiliency, improving information sharing, critical steps of planning and preparedness, and having the opportunity to test your plan through a discussion-based exercise. 

OPERATION SAFENET VIRTUAL TABLETOP EXERCISE – Free to attend
October 20, 2022 Times: 1pm-3:30pm MT/2pm-4:30pm CT/3pm-5:30pm ET

REGISTER HERE