Map Layers (22_GreatLakes_Final)
Name Company Email
Wisconsin Members:
Chad Scott AMI Consulting Engineers P.A., WI info@amiengineers.com
Matthew McPhail Federal Marine Terminals, WI & IN fedmar@fedmar.com
Adam Tindall-Schlicht Port Milwaukee, WI port@milwaukee.gov
Maria Cartier Port Milwaukee, WI maria.cartier@milwaukee.gov
Jazmine Jurkiewicz Port Milwaukee, WI jazminej@milwaukee.gov
Louis Sean Tenerelli Superior Lidgerwood Mundy (SLM), WI stenerelli@lidgerwood.com
Illinois Members:
Robert Howard Chicago and Western Lakes Port Council rhowardsup@yahoo.com
Bryan Powell Chicago and Western Lakes Port Council bpowell@seafarers.org
John Grande Chicago and Western Lakes Port Council
BJ Murray Illinois Department of Transportation, IL bj.murray@illinois.gov
Nick Patterson J.F. Brennan Company, Inc., IL npatterson@jfbrennan.com
David Hengesh Lakes & Rivers Contracting, Inc., IL dhengesh@lakesandrivers.com
Brenda Kuhfeldt QSL Americas, IL brenda.kuhfeldt@qsl.com
Stephen Mosher QSL Americas, IL stephen.mosher@qsl.com
Nicholas Stipanovich West Side Tractor Sales, IL nick@wstsales.com
Indiana Members:
Christopher Lait Bulk Equipment Corp., IN clait@bulkequip.com
Steve Deprizio Bulk Equipment Corp., IN steve@bulkequip.com
Ted McNair Metro Ports, IN ted.mcnair@metroports.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 


..........
This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In