Map Layers (22_GIWW_Final)
Name Company Email
Texas Members:
Deborah Saunders Arcosa Lightweight, TX deborah.saunders@arcosa.com
Hali Dawson Bottom Line Company, TX hali.dawson@bottomlinecompany.com
Stan Ekren Great Lakes Dredge and Dock, TX sekren@gldd.com
Eduardo Lozano EELCO elozano@uscustombroker.com
Robin Warrick LJA Engineering, Inc., TX rwarrick@lja.com
Doug Kunkle Oil Stop, TX dkunkle@ampol.net
Les Koenning Osprey Line LLC, TX les.koenning@ospreyline.com
John Hallmark Osprey Line LLC, TX john.hallmark@ospreyline.com
Ronald Mills Port Mansfield, TX rmills@portofportmansfield.com
Edward Martinez Port of Corpus Christi, TX businessdevelopment@pocca.com
Walker Smith Port of Harlingen, TX walker@portofharlingen.com
Lorrie Taylor Port of Orange, TX ltaylor@portoforange.com
Victor Martinez, Jr. Port of Palacios, Matagorda, TX vmartinez@portofpalacios.com
Sean Stibich Port of Victoria, TX sean@portofvictoria.com
Brenda Kuhfeldt QSL Americas, TX brenda.kuhfeldt@qsl.com
Stephen Mosher OSL Americas, TX stephen.mosher@qsl.com
Christopher Wilson ROMCO, Inc., TX cwilson@romco.com
Erica Disney Superior Grouting Services, TX erica@superiorgrouting.com
Amy Stelter Trinity River Authority of Texas steltera@trinityra.org
Kevin Ward Trinity River Authority of Texas wardk@trinityra.org
Chad Holton Trinity River Authority of Texas holtonc@trinityra.org
Kristi Munoz Trinity River Authority of Texas munozk@trinityra.org
Louisiana Members:
Anthony Gex Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, LA anthony.gex@cgb.com
Matthew McPhail Federal Marine Terminals, LA fedmar@fedmar.com
Lynn Lejeune Greater Krotz Springs Port, LA lynnlejeune1@hotmail.com
Allen Walker Impala Terminals Burnside, LA allen.walker@impalaterminals.com
Eric Patureau Louisiana CAT eric.patureau@louisianacat.com
Christopher Collins Louisiana Department of Transportation christopher.collins@la.gov
Molly Bourgoyne Louisiana Department of Transportation molly.bourgoyne@la.gov
Cindy Cutrera Morgan City Harbor & Terminal District, LA cindy@portmc.com
Raymond Wade Morgan City Harbor & Terminal District, LA mac@portofmc.com
Maynard Sanders Plaquemines Port, Harbor & Terminal, LA sandysanders@pphtd.com
Chambrel Riley Plaquemines Port, Harbor & Terminal, LA criley@pphtd.com
Christie Nielsen Plaquemines Port, Harbor & Terminal, LA cnielsen@pphtd.com
Mississippi Members:
Kate Luce Mississippi Export Railroad, MS kluce@mserr.com
Jon Nass Mississippi State Port Authority at Gulfport, MS jnass@shipmspa.com
Ginger Williamson MS Dept. Agriculture & Commerce ginger@madac.ms.gov
Blaine LaFontaine Port Bienville, Hancock Co. MS blafontaine@hcphc.ms
Alabama Members:
Brad Hall Millard Maritime, AL bhall@millardmaritime.com
Sean Curry Millard Maritime, AL scurry@millardmaritime.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 


..........
This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In