Map Layers (22_Illinois_Final)
Name Company Email
Illinois Members:
Chad Cailteux 5R Enterprises, IL chad@5rents.com
Alan Johnson Alta Equipment Company, IL ajohnson@altg.com
Michael Morton Alta Equipment Company, IL mmorton@altg.com
Lou Plucinski B L Duke River Terminal, IL lplucinski@blduke.com
Mike Lewis BossTek/Dust Control Technology, IL mikel@bosstek.com
Mindy Brundick Budrovich Marine mbrundick@budrovich.com
Robert Howard Chicago and Western Lakes Port Council rhowardsup@yahoo.com
Austin Zenere Chicago Rail & Port, LLC, IL azenere@zforcetransportation.com
David Zenere Chicago Rail & Port, LLC, IL davidzenere@sbcglobal.net
Casey Jackson Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, IL casey.jackson@cgb.com
Dan Buck Finkbiner Equipment, IL dbuck@finkbinerequipment.com
BJ Murray Illinois Department of Transportation, IL bj.murray@illinois.gov
Erik Varela Illinois International Port District, IL erikv@iipd.com
Darren Melvin Illinois River Carriers’ Association, IL darren.melvin@hanson.biz
Jamie Adams INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL jamie.adams@integrisgp.com
Mike Stinson INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL mike.stinson@integrisgp.com
Zach Pontzer J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. IL zpontzer@jfbrennan.com
David Hengesh Lakes & Rivers Contracting, Inc. IL dhengesh@lakesandrivers.com
Todd Hudson Leahy Wolf, IL toddh@leahywolf.com
John Giannelli Marine Material Handling Corp., IL bargeterminal@sbcglobal.net
Devon Davidsmeyer Meredosia Terminal, Inc., IL ircdevon@ircgrp.com
Ryan Davidsmeyer Meredosia Terminal, Inc., IL mt-ryan@hotmail.com
Aaron Halcomb Middle River Marine, IL aaronhalcomb@gomiddleriver.com
Pete Colangelo Middle River Marine, IL petecolangelo@gomiddleriver.com
Mike Hogan Middle River Marine, IL mikehogan@gomiddleriver.com
Rick Dykstra Middle River Marine, IL rickdykstra@gomiddleriver.com
Willie Thomassee Middle River Marine, IL williethomassee@gomiddleriver.com
Doug Engle Midwest Foundation, IL dengle@alberici.com
Steve Condon Midwest Salt LLC steve.condon@midwestsalt.net
Rosario DiMiele Midwest Salt LLC rosie.dimiele@midwestsalt.net
Doug Rendleman Peoria Barge Terminal, IL drendleman@nefinch.com
Tom Meischner Peoria Barge Terminal, IL tmeischner@nefinch.com
Libby Ogard Prime Focus LLC logard@new.rr.com
Brenda Kuhfeldt QSL Americas, IL brenda.kuhfeldt@qsl.com
Stephen Mosher QSL Americas, IL stephen.mosher@qsl.com
Paul Etter Reliable Asphalt, IL paul@grp7.com
Indiana Members:
Vanta E Coda II Ports of Indiana, IN vcoda@portsofindiana.com
Ryan McCoy Ports of Indiana - Burns Harbor, IN rmccoy@portsofindiana.com
Wisconsin Members:
Matt Hogan J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. WI mhogan@jfbrennan.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 


..........
This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In