Skip to content

IRPT 2020 Conference: Cancelled

2018 IRPT Officers, Directors and Basin Meeting Schedule

2018 IRPT Officers, Directors and Basin Meeting Schedule

In accordance with the by-laws of the organization, the 2018-2019 Officers and Directors were elected at the General Membership Meeting on April 24th in Cincinnati, Ohio. I am pleased to present to you the following Board of Directors for Inland Rivers, Ports & Terminals, Inc.:


Chairman of the Board: Anthony Hauer, Natchez Adams County Port, MS  
Term expires 2020

President: Cindy Cutrera, Morgan City Harbor & Terminal District, LA        
Term expires 2020

1st Vice-President: Anthony Gex, Consolidated Terminals & Logistics
Term expires 2020

2nd Vice-President: Robert Maxwell, Rosedale Bolivar County Port, MS         
Term expires 2020

Secretary/Treasurer: James Kearns, Bryan Cave LLP                           
Term expires 2020



Arkansas-White-Red-Ouachita Rivers Basin

Bryan Day, Little Rock Port Authority, AR (Term expires 2019)
Steve Taylor, Oakley’s Port 33, OK (Term expires 2019)
Eric Gilmore, Red River Waterway Commission, LA (Term expires 2020)


Gulf and Gulf Intracoastal Waterways Basin

Molly Bourgoyne, Louisiana DOT and Development, LA (Term expires 2020)
Crystal Hutchinson, Louisiana Int’l Deep Water Gulf Transport (Term expires 2020)


Illinois River Basin

Chad Cailteux, 5R Enterprises, Inc., IL (Term expires 2020)
Dan Buck, Finkbiner Equipment, IL (Term expires 2019)
John Robertson, American Commercial Barge Line, IL (Term expires 2020)


Southeast Rivers Basin

Grady Coble, Parker Towing Company, AL (Term expires 2019)


Upper Mississippi River Basin

Rich Diffley, Lange-Stegmann Company, MO (Term expires 2020)
Jim Taylor, MarineNet, LLC, MO (Term expires 2019)
Susan Taylor, St. Louis Development Corporation, MO (Term expires 2019)
Dave Riggs, Watco Companies (Term expires 2019)
Mandi Brink, Southeast Missouri Port Authority, MO (Term expires 2020)


Lower Mississippi River Basin

Henry Phillips, Rosedale Bolivar County Port, MS (Term expires 2020)
Timmie Lynn Hunter, New Madrid County Port, MO (Term expires 2020)
Maynard “Sandy” Sanders, Plaquemines Port, LA (Term expires 2020)
Brenda Buck, Claiborne County Port, MS (Term expires 2020)


Missouri River Basin

Kevin Keller, HDR, Inc. (Term expires 2020)
Lucy Fletcher, AGRIServices of Brunswick, MO (Term expires 2020)


Ohio River Basin

Jeff Stewart, Cincinnati Barge & Rail Terminal, OH (Term expires 2019)
Mary Ann Bucci, Port of Pittsburgh Commission, PA (Term expires 2019)
Meg Barnes, Superior Marine Ways, OH (Term expires 2020)
Phil Wilzbacher, Ports of Indiana-Mount Vernon, IN (Term expires 2020)


International and Multi-State Basin

J. Gregory Kelahan, Hanson Professional Services (Term expires 2020)
Randall Firmin, Bedford Technology (Term expires 2020)
Tom Fuhrhop, Environmental Restoration LLC (Term expires 2019)
Larry Kelhoffer, F & M Mafco (Term expires 2019)
Kenneth Blair, Traylor Bros., Inc. (Term expires 2019)
Sean Anderson, Marine Solutions (Term expires 2020)


Welcome to our new Directors and welcome back to our returning Directors! I sincerely thank each Officer and Director for their dedication to OUR Association and our industry. The next meeting of the Board of Directors will be held September 12 in New Orleans, Louisiana in conjunction with the National Waterways Conference Annual Meeting. The following dates have been targeted for the next basin meetings. Reminders will be sent 30 days before each meeting:

Arkansas-White-Red-Ouachita Rivers Basin meeting: November 8 in Hot Springs, Arkansas held in conjunction with the Arkansas Waterways Association meeting.

Gulf and Gulf Intracoastal Waterways Basin meeting: TBD

Southeast Rivers Basin meeting: August 21 in Point Clear, Alabama held in conjunction with the Tenn-Tom Waterway Opportunities Conference.

Illinois River Basin meeting: TBD

Upper Mississippi River Basin meeting: June 18 in St. Louis, Missouri.

Lower Mississippi River Basin meeting: TBD

Missouri River Basin meeting: August 14 in Kansas City, Missouri.

Ohio River Basin meeting: October 16 in Paducah, Kentucky.


Members will be alerted via email and newsletter 30 days before their Basin Meeting. If you know someone who is not a member, please encourage their membership. An online membership application can be found here.