Folder map

IRPT Professional Services Directory - Marine Construction Services

Name Company Email
Brian King Alberici, MO bking@alberici.com
Doug Engle Alberici, MO and IL dengle@alberici.com
Mindy Brundick Budrovich Marine mbrundick@budrovich.com
Mark Taylor Calhoun Super Structures mtaylor@calhoun.ca
Chris Lautenschlager CL Construction chris@clnebraska.com
Matthew McCloskey CL Construction matthewm@clnebraska.com
Paul Dengel Construction & Marine Equipment Co. (CME) paul.dengel@cmeqco.com
David Foertsch Foertsch Contracting david@foertschgroup.com
Terry Bangert Gateway Dredging and Contracting tbangertgatewaydredging@gmail.com
Greg Bangert Gateway Dredging and Contracting gregbangert@yahoo.com
Colin O'Brien Greystone Construction Company cobrien@greystoneconstruction.com
Mike Binsfeld J.F. Brennan Company mikebinsfeld@jfbrennan.com
Mark Binsfeld J.F. Brennan Company markbinsfeld@jfbrennan.com
Matt Hogan J.F. Brennan Company mhogan@jfbrennan.com
Zach Pontzer J.F. Brennan Company zpontzer@jfbrennan
Robert Brand J.F. Brennan Company rbrand@jfbrennan.com
Robert Wheeler J.F. Brennan Company bwheeler@jfbrennan.com
David Hengesh Lakes & Rivers Contracting, Inc., IL dhengesh@lakesandrivers.com
Bubba Shannon Lawson Marine bubba@lawsonrigging.com
Seth Lawson Lawson Marine & Rigging, IA seth@millwrighter.com
Bruce Trader MADCON Corporation, LA btrader@madconcorp.com
David Klima Marcus Construction d.klima@marcusconstruction.com
Bill Strack Marcus Construction b.strack@marcusconstruction.com
Brian Koelling Massman Construction bkoelling@massman.net
Mark Schnoebelen Massman Construction mschnoebelen@massman.net
Corey Pranger Michels Construction, Inc. cpranger@michels.us
Wayne Wendel Patrick Engineering
Scott Lauher Precision Build, IL slauher@precisionbuild.com
Cole Hunt SCH Services, LLC cole.hunt@sch-services.com
JC Remsberg Stueve Construction LLC jcremsberg@stueve.com
Luke LeBas Volkert, Inc. luke.lebas@volkert.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory