Folder map

IRPT Professional Services Directory - Specialty Products

Name Company Email
Paul Lombardo Allied Rubber & Supply, PA plombardo@alliedrubber.com
Austin Prough Allied Tank & Construction, OK aprough@alliedtank.net
Kevin Vorisek Alta Max LLC (Security Fencing) kevin@altamax.net
Doug P. Abolt Archway Control, LP (SeaScour) doug@archwaycontrol.com
Deborah Saunders Arcosa Lightweight (Aggregate Products) deborah.saunders@arcosa.com
Kyle Keith Arcosa Lightweight (Aggregate Products) kyle.keith@arcosa.com
Jaqueline Welch BargeOps welch@bargeops.com
Ken Upchurch Bruks Siwertell (conveyer and wood processing) ken.upchurch@bruks-siwertell.com
Austin Sisk Buffers USA austin@buffersusa.com
Greg Wood Buffers USA greg@buffersusa.com
Zack Deery Bulk Storage (Building Products) zack@bulkstorageinc.com
Christopher Lait Bulk Equipment Company clait@bulkequip.com
Steve Deprizio Bulk Equipment Company steve@bulkequip.com
Mark Taylor Calhoun Super Structures mtaylor@calhoun.ca
Dave Heyl CGB St. Louis Shipyard david.heyl@cgb.com
Kyle Smith DCL Inc., Dust Control Loading ksmith@dclinc.com
Bradley Bateman Dome Technology (Dome Buildings) bradley.bateman@dometechnology.com
Larry Kelhoffer Ameco (Equipment Repair) lkelhoffer@fmmafco
Tim Rowe Ameco (Equipment Repair) trowe@fmmafco.com
Andrew Jarrett HKD Blue ajarrett@hkdblue.com
Todd Hudson Leahy Wolf (Lubricant Products) toddh@leahywolf.com
Mike Marko, Sr. Mike's Inc., IL (Boat and Barge Repair) sparky@mikesinc.com
Jonathan Beller Nomad Shipping Company (Shipping Containers) jonathan@nomadshippingco.com
Doug Kunkle Oil Stop (Spill Response Equipment) dkunkle@ampol.net
Jason Aristiles OpenTug jason@opentug.com
Alexa Rivera OpenTug alexa@opentug.com
Billy Tiller Portadam, Inc. (Preventative Flood Control) btiller@portadam.com
Timothy McTigue Portadam, Inc. (Preventative Flood Control) tmctigue@portadam.com
James McGary JPM Steel Fabrication james@jpmsteelfabrication.com
Burl Brisbane JPM Steel Fabrication burl@jpmsteelfabrication.com
Joe Sluka Rose Point Navigation Systems joe@rosepoint.com
Dale Langley Schuyler Maritime (Fender Products) dlangley@schuylermaritime.com
Louis Sean Tenerelli Superior Lidgerwood Mundy (Winches) stenerelli@lidgerwood.com
Randall Firmin Tangent Technologies (Dock Rehab) randall.firmin@tangentmaterials.com
Marc Hollahan Tangent Technologies (Dock Rehab) marc.hollahan@tangentmaterials.com
Alan Potts Tangent Technologies (Dock Rehab) alan.potts@tangentmaterials.com
Dr. Art Salindong Trabus Technologies (Electronic Data) art@trabus.com
Paul Johnson Trainyard Tech (Railway Automation) pauljohnson@trainyardtech.com
James Osborne Wintech Winches james.osborne@wintech-winches.com
Mo Ehsani, Ph. D PileMedic by QuakeWrap mo@quakewrap.com
Russell Pratt Pintsch NA (Railroad Wheel Sensors) rlpratt@wheel-sensors.com
James Wades Pintsch NA (Railroad Wheel Sensors) jwades@wheel-sensors.com
Rachel Staton Pintsch NA (Railroad Wheel Sensors) rachel@rss.net
Ted Parkinson World Domes (Dome Buildings) tparkinson@dometec.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 

IRPT Professional Services Directory