Folder map

Professional Services Directory - Barge Providers

Name Company Email
David Evans American Commercial Barge Line david.evans2@bargeacbl.com
George Piccioni American Commercial Barge Line george.piccioni@bargeacbl.com
Rodney Green Ceres Barge Line rodneyg@ceresbarge.com
Mark Fletcher Ceres Consulting markf@ceresbarge.com
Thomas Kinard Ingram Barge thomas.kinnard@ingrambarge.com
Chuck Arnold Ingram Barge chuck.arnold@ingrambarge.com
Perry Russell JanTran Towing perry@jantran.com
Brian Rafferty Marquette Transportation brafferty@marquettetrans.com
Les Koenning Osprey Line LLC les.koenning@ospreyline.com
John Hallmark Osprey Line LLC john.hallmark@ospreyline.com
Grady Coble Parker Towing, AL gcoble@parkertowing.com
Dan Benken Parker Towing, AL dbenken@parkertowing.com
Leif Lacey Parker Towing, AL llacey@parkertowing.com
Jon Strong Robert B. Miller & Associates jons@millerbarge.com
Rick Barbee SCF Marine, IL & MO rbarbee@ckor.com
Tom Horgan SCF Marine, IL & MO thorgan@scf.us
Pete Ciaramitaro Southern Towing Company pciaramitaro@southerntowing.net
Kevin Conway Southern Towing Company k.conway@southerntowing.net
Neil Martin Terral River Service, LA nmartin@terralriverservice.com
Cliff Strait Western Rivers Boat Management cliff@westernriversboat.com
Jay Strait Western Rivers Boat Management jay@westernriversboat.com
Amber Watters Campbell Transportation Company watters.a@barges.us
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 

IRPT Professional Services Directory