Folder map

IRPT Professional Services Directory - Firms (Engineering, Design and Consulting)

Name Company Email
Chad Scott AMI Consulting Engineers P.A., WI info@amiengineers.com
Craig Guess Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY cguess@bfwengineers.com
Maegan Mansfield Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY mmansfield@bfwengineers.com
Chris Mathews Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY cmathews@bfwengineers.com
Andrew Slotterback Burns & McDonnell aslotterback@burnsmcd.com
Chad Wolfe Burns & McDonnell cwolfe@burnsmcd.com
Mark Fletcher Ceres Consulting LLC markf@ceresbarge.com
Tim Murphy Civil & Environmental Consultants, PA tmurphy@cecinc.com
Ralph Stone Design Nine, Inc. rsstone@design9.com
Connor Yarnall GeoStabilization International connor.yarnall@gsi.us
J. Gregory Kelahan Hanson Professional Services gkelahan@hanson-inc.com
Kevin Keller HDR, Inc. kevin.keller@hdrinc.com
Amanda Payne Horner & Shifrin, Inc. arpayne@hornershifrin.com
Jeff Monroe IAMPE jeffrey.monroe@iampe.org
Jamie Adams INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL jamie.adams@integrisgp.com
Mike Stinson INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL mike.stinson@integrisgp.com
Lauran Larson Krech Ojard and Associates lauran.larson@krechojard.com
David Franseen Krech Ojard and Associates david.franseen@krechojard.com
John Rutherford Lanier & Associates, LA jrutherford@lanier-engineers.com
Robin Warrick LJA Engineering rwarrick@ljainc.com
Greg Novotny Manley Brothers greg@manleybrothers.net
Sean Anderson Marine Solutions sanderson@marinesolutions.com
Bradley Syler Marine Solutions bsyler@msimarinesolutions.com
Thomas Anderson Patrick Engineering tanderson@patrickco.com
Carl McNabb PND Engineers cmcnabb@pndengineers.com
Wade Lundberg PND Engineers wlundberg@pndengineers.com
Libby Ogard Prime Focus LLC logard@new.rr.com
Bronson Bowling Shannon & Wilson blb@shanwil.com
Jamie Weaver Terracon, MO jamie.weaver@terracon.com
Kevin Full VAA, LLC, MN kfull@vaaeng.com
Luke LeBas Volkert, Inc. luke.lebas@volkert.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities