Folder map

IRPT Professional Services Directory - Firms (Engineering, Design and Consulting)

Name Company Email
Frank Boyland Acuity International, VA frank.boyland@acuityinternational.com
Ben Wills Pentecost Allen Engineer and Science, Inc. wpentecost@allenes.com
Chad Scott AMI Consulting Engineers P.A., WI info@amiengineers.com
Craig Guess Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY cguess@bfwengineers.com
Maegan Mansfield Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY mmansfield@bfwengineers.com
Chris Mathews Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY cmathews@bfwengineers.com
Drue Smallwood Burns & McDonnell dsmallwood@burnsmcd.com
Chad Wolfe Burns & McDonnell cwolfe@burnsmcd.com
Jim Rosick Burns & McDonnell jrosick@burnsmcd.com
Scott Chewning Burns & McDonnell bschewning@burnsmcd.com
Mark Fletcher Ceres Consulting LLC markf@ceresbarge.com
Tim Murphy Civil & Environmental Consultants, PA tmurphy@cecinc.com
Kyle Von Holten Collins Engineers, Inc. IL kvonholten@collinsengr.com
Ron Heffron COWI, WA rdhn@cowi.com
Ralph Stone Design Nine, Inc. rsstone@design9.com
Scott Skuncik Foth, WI scott.skuncik@foth.com
Joe Liebau Foth, WI joe.liebaujr@foth.com
Courtney Stiers FTI Consulting, IN courtney.stiers@fticonsulting.com
Aaron McNiel GeoStabilization International aaron.mcniel@gsi.us
Connor Yarnall GeoStabilization International connor.yarnall@gsi.us
Alyssa De Wilde Hanson Professional Services adewilde@hanson-inc.com
J. Gregory Kelahan Hanson Professional Services gkelahan@hanson-inc.com
Nicole Morgan HDR, Inc. nicole.morgan@hdrinc.com
Leandra Cleveland HDR, Inc. leandra.cleveland@hdrinc.com
Kevin Keller HDR, Inc. kevin.keller@hdrinc.com
Brent Moore HDR, Inc. Brent.moore@hdrinc.com
Amanda Payne Horner & Shifrin, Inc. arpayne@hornershifrin.com
Eric Gilmore IAMPE eric.gilmore@iampe.org
Brian P. Walsh ICC Group, Inc. bwalsh@icceo.com
William “Trip” James INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL trip.james@integrisgp.com
Jamie Adams INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL jamie.adams@integrisgp.com
Mike Stinson INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL mike.stinson@integrisgp.com
Lee Wayne Newman Johnson & Pace, TX laneyn@johnsonpace.com
Gavin Hunter Risley Klingner & Associates, P.C. grisley@klingner.com
David Franseen Krech Ojard and Associates david.franseen@krechojard.com
Kristen Coleman Lanier & Associates, LA kcoleman@lanier-engineers.com
John Rutherford Lanier & Associates, LA jrutherford@lanier-engineers.com
Robin Warrick LJA Engineering rwarrick@ljainc.com
Greg Novotny Manley Brothers greg@manleybrothers.net
Sean Anderson Marine Solutions sanderson@marinesolutions.com
Bradley Syler Marine Solutions bsyler@msimarinesolutions.com
Madeline Therese Murphy Matrix New World Engineering mmurphy@mnwe.com
Bill Kinzeler NexStar Solutions bkinzeler@nexstarco.com
Michael Ogborn Ogborn Consulting Group, LLC mike@ogbornconsultinggroup.com
Thomas Carey Patrick Engineering tcarey@patrickco.com
Carl McNabb PND Engineers cmcnabb@pndengineers.com
Wade Lundberg PND Engineers wlundberg@pndengineers.com
Libby Ogard Prime Focus LLC logard@new.rr.com
Charles R. Brettell Prosody Consulting, LLC bbrettell@prosodyconsulting.com
Jon Ryan Ryan Advisory Services, LLC jon.ryan@ryanadvisory.net
James Dutt Shannon & Wilson james.dutt@shanwil.com
Jon Arita Terracon, MO jon.arita@terracon.com
Jamie Weaver Terracon, MO jamie.weaver@terracon.com
Cheryl Ball TranSystems, MO crball@transystems.com
Lina Garcia-Martin VAA, LLC, MN LMartin@vaaeng.com
Brian Hinrichs VAA, LLC, MN bhinrichs@vaaeng.com
Mark Hutchison VAA, LLC, MN mhutchison@vaaeng.com
Kevin Full VAA, LLC, MN kfull@vaaeng.com
Luke LeBas Volkert, Inc. luke.lebas@volkert.com
Phillip G. Wilzbacher Wilzbacher Consulting Services pgwilzbacher@gmail.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory