Folder map

IRPT Professional Services Directory - Specialty Services

Name Company Email
David Heyl CGB St. Louis Shipyard david.heyl@cgb.com
Kyle Smith DCL Inc., Dust Control Loading ksmith@dclinc.com
Ryan Maia DCL Mooring & Rigging rmaia@dcl-usa.com
Larry Kelhoffer Ameco (Equipment Repair) lkelhoffer@fmmafco
Tim Rowe Ameco (Equipment Repair) trowe@fmmafco.com
Stan Ekren Great Lakes Dredge and Dock sekren@gldd.com
Janet Newman Highway Transport jnewman@highwaytransport.com
Britana Finke Innovations Branding House britana@innovationsbrandinghouse.com
Todd Duff Innovations Branding House todd@innovationsbrandinghouse.com
Bryan Martin HEPACO, LLC bmartin@hepaco.com
James Brian Mercurio HEPACO, LLC jmercurio@hepaco.com
Josh Sullivan Local Impact Analysis, MS josh@localimpactanalytics.com
Alex Pickle Local Impact Analysis, MS alex@localimpactanalytics.com
Bruce Trader MADCON Corporation, LA btrader@madconcorp.com
Greg Novotny Manley Brothers (Marine Surveying) greg@manleybrothers.net
Sean Anderson Marine Solutions (Underwater Imaging) sanderson@msimarinesolutions.com
Jonathan Beller Nomad Shipping Company jonathan@nomadshippingco.com
Jason Aristiles OpenTug jason@opentug.com
Alexa Rivera OpenTug alexa@opentug.com
Billy Tiller Portadam, Inc. (Preventative Flood Control) btiller@portadam.com
Timothy McTigue Portadam, Inc. (Preventative Flood Control) tmctigue@portadam.com
John Peters Professional Marine Services (Marine Surveyor) john.peters@profmarine.com
Jeff Fetick ROI Logistics & Marine Services jfettick@roibarge.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory