Map Layers (22_LowerMiss_Final)
Name Company Email
Missouri Members:
Tammi Hutcheson Mississippi County Port, MO misscoport@gmail.com
Cheryl Ball Missouri Department of Transportation, MO cheryl.ball@modot.mo.gov
Stacey Fowler Missouri Department of Transportation, MO stacey.fowler@modot.mo.gov
Mandi Brink Missouri Port Authority Assoc., MO mandi.brink@semoport.com
Timmie Lynn Hunter New Madrid County Port, MO nmcopa@sheltonbbs.com
John Ferguson Pemiscot County Port, MO john@pemiscotport.com
Rick Barbee SCF Marine, IL & MO rbarbee@ckor.com
Tom Horgan SCF Marine, IL & MO thorgan@scf.us
Tennessee Members:
Lanny Chalk Fullen Dock & Warehouse, TN lchalk@fullendock.com
Randy Richardson Port of Memphis, TN randy@portofmemphis.com
Pete Ciaramitaro Southern Towing Company pciaramitaro@southerntowing.net
Kevin Conway Southern Towing Company k.conway@southerntowing.net
Dan Pallme Tennessee Department of Transportation, TN daniel.pallme@tn.gov
Kentucky Members:
Greg Curlin Hickman Fulton County Riverport, KY greg@hickmanriverport.com
Arkansas Members:
Cassandra Caldwell Arkansas Waterways Commission, AR cassandra.caldwell@arkansas.gov
John Edwards Helena Harbor, AR jedwards@helenaharbor.com
Jane Russell Helena Marine Service, AR jane.russell@hms-hbt.com
Randy McNeil Poinsett Rice and Grain, AR randy@poinsettrice.com
Phillip Sorrell Port of West Memphis (City of), AR psorrell@westmemphisar.gov
Allen Evans Yellow Bend Port, AR allen.64.evans@gmail.com
Mississippi Members:
Perry Russell Bruce Oakley, Inc.,/JanTran perry@jantran.com
Milton Chambliss Claiborne County Port (Port Gibson), MS miltonchambliss@ccmsgov.us
Steve Puryear Mississippi State University, MS spuryear@cavse.msstate.edu
Ginger Williamson MS Dept. Agriculture & Commerce ginger@madac.ms.gov
Anthony Hauer Natchez Adams County Port, MS director@natchezpport.org
Tommy Hart Port of Greenville, MS thart@techinfo.com
Billy Dobbins Port of Greenville, MS bdobbins@tecinfo.com
Robert Maxwell Rosedale-Bolivar County Port, MS robert@portofrosedale.com
Jimmy Yeager Rosedale-Bolivar County Port, MS jimmyyeager1@gmail.com
Henry Phillips Rosedale-Bolivar County Port, MS henry.phillips73@gmail.com
Louisiana Members:
Lew Parks Carline Companies, LA lew.parks@carlinecompanies.com
Kevin Boneno Celtic Marine and Logistics, LA kboneno@celticmarine.com
Caitlin O'Connor Celtic Marine and Logistics, LA coconnor@celticmarine.com
Anthony Gex Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, LA anthony.gex@cgb.com
Jon Ryan Delta Southern Railroad, LA jryan@deltasouthern.net
Allen Walker Impala Terminals Burnside, LA allen.walker@imapalaterminals.com
Wyly Gilfoil Lake Providence Port Commission, LA wyly_gilfoil@msn.com
Bryant Kellen Lake Providence Port Commission, LA bryantkillen@gmail.com
John Rutherford Lanier & Associates, LA jrutherford@lanier-engineers.com
Christopher Collins Louisiana Department of Transportation, LA christopher.collins@la.gov
Molly Bourgoyne Louisiana Department of Transportation, LA molly.bourgoyne@la.gov
Bruce Trader MADCON Corporation, LA btrader@madconcorp.com
Terry Murphy Madison Parish Port Commission, LA tmurphy@bayou.com
Jay Hardman Port of Greater Baton Rouge, LA hardmanj@portgbr.com
Brandy Christian Port of New Orleans, LA brandy.christian@portnola.com
Amanda Coates Port of New Orleans, LA amanda.coates@portnola.com
Janine Mansour Port of New Orleans, LA janine.mansour@portnola.com
Paul Matthews Port of South Louisiana, LA pmatthews@portsl.com
Ted Roche St. Bernard Port, Harbor & Terminal, LA troche@stbernardport.com
Neil Martin Terral River Service, LA nmartin@terralriverservice.com
Luke LeBas Volkert, Inc. luke.lebas@volkert.com
Justin Ehrenwerth Water Institute of the Gulf, LA jehrenwerth@thewaterinstitute.org
Bryan Wallace City of Harahan (Port of) bryan.wallace@ci.harahan.la.us
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 


..........
This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In