Name Company Email
Missouri Members:
Tammi Hutcheson Mississippi County Port, MO
Cheryl Ball Missouri Department of Transportation, MO
Stacey Fowler Missouri Department of Transportation, MO
Mandi Brink Missouri Port Authority Assoc., MO
Timmie Lynn Hunter New Madrid County Port, MO
John Ferguson Pemiscot County Port, MO
Rick Barbee SCF Marine, IL & MO
Tom Horgan SCF Marine, IL & MO
Tennessee Members:
Lanny Chalk Fullen Dock & Warehouse, TN
Randy Richardson Port of Memphis, TN
Pete Ciaramitaro Southern Towing Company
Kevin Conway Southern Towing Company
Dan Pallme Tennessee Department of Transportation, TN
Kentucky Members:
Greg Curlin Hickman Fulton County Riverport, KY
Arkansas Members:
Cassandra Caldwell Arkansas Waterways Commission, AR
John Edwards Helena Harbor, AR
Jane Russell Helena Marine Service, AR
Randy McNeil Poinsett Rice and Grain, AR
Phillip Sorrell Port of West Memphis (City of), AR
Allen Evans Yellow Bend Port, AR
Mississippi Members:
Perry Russell Bruce Oakley, Inc.,/JanTran
Milton Chambliss Claiborne County Port (Port Gibson), MS
Steve Puryear Mississippi State University, MS
Ginger Williamson MS Dept. Agriculture & Commerce
Anthony Hauer Natchez Adams County Port, MS
Tommy Hart Port of Greenville, MS
Billy Dobbins Port of Greenville, MS
Robert Maxwell Rosedale-Bolivar County Port, MS
Jimmy Yeager Rosedale-Bolivar County Port, MS
Henry Phillips Rosedale-Bolivar County Port, MS
Louisiana Members:
Kevin Boneno Celtic Marine and Logistics, LA
Caitlin O'Connor Celtic Marine and Logistics, LA
Anthony Gex Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, LA
Jon Ryan Delta Southern Railroad, LA
Allen Walker Impala Terminals Burnside, LA
Wyly Gilfoil Lake Providence Port Commission, LA
Bryant Kellen Lake Providence Port Commission, LA
John Rutherford Lanier & Associates, LA
Christopher Collins Louisiana Department of Transportation, LA
Molly Bourgoyne Louisiana Department of Transportation, LA
Bruce Trader MADCON Corporation, LA
Terry Murphy Madison Parish Port Commission, LA
Jay Hardman Port of Greater Baton Rouge, LA
Brandy Christian Port of New Orleans, LA
Amanda Coates Port of New Orleans, LA
Janine Mansour Port of New Orleans, LA
Paul Matthews Port of South Louisiana, LA
Ted Roche St. Bernard Port, Harbor & Terminal, LA
Neil Martin Terral River Service, LA
Luke LeBas Volkert, Inc.
Justin Ehrenwerth Water Institute of the Gulf, LA
Bryan Wallace City of Harahan (Port of)
Texas Members:
James Hurley Hawtex Development Corporation, TX
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities


IRPT Professional Services Directory 

This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In