Map Layers (22_Ohio_Final)
Name Company Email
Pennsylvania Members:
Tim Murphy Civil & Environmental Consultants, PA tmurphy@cecinc.com
Mary Ann Bucci Port of Pittsburgh, PA mary_ann@portpitt.com
Scott Harshman Port of Pittsburgh, PA scott@portpitt.com
Matt Pavlosy Port of Pittsburgh, PA matt@portpitt.com
Scott Turer Three Rivers Marine & Rail Terminals, PA sturer@trmrt.com
J.D. Shearer Three Rivers Marine & Rail Terminals, PA jdshearer@trmrt.com
Ohio Members:
Robert Harrison Bellaire Harbor Service LLC, OH bob@bellaireharbor.com
Mike Paprocki Brooke Hancock Jefferson MPO mikepap@bhjmpc.org
Eric Thomas Central Ohio River Business Assoc. eric.thomas@benchmarkterminals.com
Jeff Stewart Cincinnati Barge & Rail Terminal, OH jstewart@gfrlease.com
Scott James Cincinnati Bulk Terminals, LLC, OH sjames@cinbulk.com
Mike Walter Company Wrench, OH m.walter@companywrench.com
Casey Jackson Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, OH casey.jackson@cgb.com
Bob Stadvec MANTSINEN Material Handlers-Ohio Cat bstadvec@ohiocat.com
Bob Shimko MANTSINEN Material Handlers-Ohio Cat rshimko@ohiocat.com
Terah Huckabee McGinnis, Inc., OH thuckabee@mcginnisinc.com
Justin Brown MPR Transloading & Supply Chain Solutions jbrown@mprsupplychain.com
Bryce Custer NAI Spring/Ohio River Corridor, OH bryce@naispring.com
George Andres Ohio South Central Railroad g.andres@sbcglobal.net
Rudy Pennock Price Inland Terminal, OH rpennock@shellyco.com
Hector Orellana River Bend Brokerage hector.orellana@cgb.com
Todd Penrod River Trading Company, LTD., OH tpenrod@rtcltd.com
Meg Wood Superior Marine Ways, Inc., OH megwood@superiormarineinc.com
Charles Muse Wellsville Terminals Company, OH cmuse@wellsvilleterminals.com
Marc Massoglia Watco, OH mmassoglia@watco.com
Matthew Smolek Watco, OH matthew.smolek@watco.com
Penny Traina Columbiana County Port Authority, OH ptraina@ccpa-ohioriver.com
Kentucky Members:
Craig Guess Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY cguess@bfwengineers.com
Maegan Mansfield Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY mmansfield@bfwengineers.com
Chris Mathews Bacon Farmer Workman Engineering, KY cmathews@bfwengineers.com
Greg Pritchett Henderson County Riverport, KY greg.pritchett@hendersonport.com
Miguel Zamora Louisville Riverport Authority, KY miguel.zamora@louisvilleriverport.com
Tim Kizer Louisville Riverport Authority, KY tim.kizer@louisvilleriverport.com
Brian Wright Owensboro Riverport Authority, KY bwright@owensbororiverport.com
Timothy Cahill Paducah McCracken Co. Riverport, KY tcahill@paducahriverport.org
Jim Adams Port of Louisville, KY jadams@portoflouisville.com
Jeff Hamilton Yager Materials, KY jeff.hamilton@yagermaterials.com
Paul Peoples Yager Materials, KY paul.peoples@yagermaterials.com
Robert Wheeler J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. KY bwheeler@jfbrennan.com
Donnie Johnson Equipment Depot, KY donnie.johnson@eqdepot.com
Indiana Members:
Casey Jackson Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, IN casey.jackson@cgb.com
Robert Aldrich Evansville Marine Services, Inc., IN boba@ems-harbors.com
David Foertsch Foertsch Contracting, IN david@foertschgroup.com
George Andres Indiana Eastern Railroad, IN g.andres@sbcglobal.net
Jared Kleeman Perry County Port Authority, IN jaredk@pcrailport.net
Ben Weithman Ports of Indiana-Mount Vernon, IN bweithman@portsofindiana.com
Vanta E Coda II Ports of Indiana, IN vcoda@portsofindiana.com
Jody Peacock Ports of Indiana, IN jpeacock@portsofindiana.com
Don Miller TPG/DMJR dmiller@tpgmarine.com
West Virginia Members:
Lee Stoneburner Highmark Terminals, LLC, WV lstoneburner@buckeyetransfer.com
Frank Rosso Port of West Virginia, WV frosso@empirede.com
John Frankovitch Pier 48 Stevedoring john@pier48.org
Alan Johnston River Trading Company, LTD., WV ajohnston@rtcltd.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 


..........
This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In