Map Layers (22_SE_Final)
Name Company Email
Tennessee Members:
Peter Serodino Mid-South Terminals, TN peter@serodinoinc.com
Dan Pallme Tennessee Department of Transportation, TN daniel.pallme@tn.gov
Mississippi Members:
Matthew McPhail Federal Marine Terminals, MS fedmar@fedmar.com
Gary Chandler Itawamba County Port Commission, MS gchandler@trpdd.com
Fred Long Logistics Services Inc., MS fred.long@lsilogisticsservices.com
Mitchell Mays Tennessee Tombigbee Waterway Authority, MS mays@tenntom.org
Alabama Members:
Mayor Woody Collins City of Demopolis (Port of), AL woody.collins@demopolisal.gov
Phillis Belcher Greene County Industrial Development Authority gcida@uwa.edu
Brad Hall Millard Maritime, AL bhall@millardmaritime.com
Sean Curry Millard Maritime, AL scurry@millardmaritime.com
Grady Coble Parker Towing, AL gcoble@parkertowing.com
Dan Benken Parker Towing, AL dbenken@parkertowing.com
Leif Lacey Parker Towing, AL llacey@parkertowing.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory 


..........
This content is restricted to IRPT members. If you are a member, please log in. If not a member, please consider joining in order to receive benefits of the association.

Existing Users Log In