Map Layers (22_UpperMiss_Final)
Name Company Email
Illinois Members:
Bill Stahlman America's Central Port, IL bstahlman@americascentralport.com
Dennis Wilmsmeyer America's Central Port, IL dwilmsmeyer@americascentralport.com
Mark Fletcher Ceres Consulting, IL markf@ceresbarge.com
Rodney Green Ceres Barge Line, IL rodneyg@ceresbarge.com
Anthony Gex Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, IL & MO anthony.gex@cgb.com
Casey Jackson Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, IL & MO casey.jackson@cgb.com
Melissa Crosley Granite City Terminals, LLC melissa.crosley@gmail.com
Todd Groshans Granite City Terminals, LLC toddgroshans@gmail.com
Brian Grathwohl Granite City Terminals, LLC cgfarm@netwitz.net
BJ Murray Illinois Department of Transportation, IL bj.murray@illinois.gov
Brian McCoy Illinois Department of Transportation, IL brian.mccoy@illinois.gov
William “Trip” James INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL trip.james@integrisgp.com
Jamie Adams INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL jamie.adams@integrisgp.com
Mike Stinson INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL mike.stinson@integrisgp.com
Matt Cundiff Ironhorse Resources Inc., IL matt@ironhorseresources.com
Ed Weilbacher Kaskaskia Regional Port District, IL ed@kaskaskiaport.com
Joe Bitter Logistics Park Dubuque, IL joebitter@alliantenergy.com
Rick Hart Metro East Industries, IL rickhard@metroeast.com
Blake Roderick Mid-America Port Commission, IL info@midamericaport.com
Mike Marko, Sr. Mike's Inc., IL sparky@mikesinc.com
Carl Yount Port Harbor Railroad, IL cyount@respondekrailroad.com
Rick Barbee SCF Marine, IL & MO rbarbee@ckor.com
Tom Horgan SCF Marine, IL & MO thorgan@scf.us
Missouri Members:
Brian King Alberici, MO bking@alberici.com
Mindy Brundick Budrovich Marine, MO mbrundick@budrovich.com
Jim Rosick, PE Burns & McDonnell, MO jrosick@burnsmcd.com
Ralph Stone Design Nine, Inc., MO rsstone@design9.com
Theodore Lucas Fox Smith, LLC tlucas@foxsmithlaw.com
James Kearns Jones Walker LLP, MO jkearns@joneswalker.com
Dave Heyl CGB St. Louis Shipyard david.heyl@cgb.com
Matt Nelson Kirby Smith Machinery, MO mnelson@kirby-smith.com
Ralph Faulkner Kirby Smith Machinery, MO rfaulkner@kirby-smith.com
Corey Mehaffy Marion-Ralls Regional Port, MO administrator@hredc.com
Brian Koelling Massman Construction bkoelling@massman.net
Adam Patrow Mid-America Marine Positioning adam.patrow@mid-americamarine.com
Doug Engle Midwest Foundation, MO dengle@alberici.com
Levi Woods Missouri Department of Transportation, MO levi.woods@modot.mo.gov
Stacey Fowler Missouri Department of Transportation, MO stacey.fowler@modot.mo.gov
Mandi Brink Missouri Port Authority Assoc., MO mandi.brink@semoport.com
Mark A. Patterson Osage Marine Services Mark.Patterson@OsageMarine.com
Mike Kessler Osage Marine Services Mike.Kessler@OsageMarine.com
Carolyn Wisecarver Pike Lincoln County Port, MO pikelincolncountyport@yahoo.com
Mark Denton Riverview Commerce Park mrdenton@fredweberinc.com
Jeff Fetick ROI Logistics & Marine Services jfetick@roibarge.com
Cary Harbison Southeast Missouri Port (SEMO), MO semoport@semoport.com
Susan Taylor St. Louis Port Authority, MO taylors@stlouis-mo.gov
Roland Comfort St. Louis Port Authority, MO comfortr@stlouis-mo.gov
Jamie Weaver Terracon, MO jamie.weaver@terracon.com
Dave Riggs Watco, MO david.riggs@watco.com
Iowa Members:
Thomas Streight Alter Logistics Company, IA tom.streight@alterlogistics.com
Jeffrey Goldstein Alter Logistics Company, IA jeff.goldstein@alterlogistics.com
Courtney Christian Chevron Renewable Energy Group, IA courtney.christian@chevron.com
Shawn Duer Hendricks River Logistics LLC, IA shawn@kendricksrl.com
Seth Lawson Lawson Marine & Rigging, IA seth@millwrighter.com
Todd Penrod River Trading Company, IA tpenrod@rtcltd.com
Jeremy C Putman Riverview Tug Service, IA jeremy@riverviewcompanies.com
JC Remsberg Stueve Construction, IA jcremsberg@stueve.com
Randal Carmichael Upper Mississippi Fleeting, LLC, IA randycarmichael@umfllc.com
Minnesota Members:
Paul Ferguson Alter Logistics Company, MN paul.ferguson@alterlogistics.com
Sarah Illi Saint Paul Port Authority, MN smi@sppa.com
Brian Hinrichs VAA, LLC, MN bhinrichs@vaaeng.com
Kevin Full VAA, LLC, MN kfull@vaaeng.com
Wisconsin Members:
Mark Binsfeld J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. WI markbinsfeld@jfbrennan.com
Mike Binsfeld J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. WI mikebinsfeld@jfbrennan.com
Kevin Boneno Celtic Marine and Logistics kboneno@celticmarine.com
Caitlin O'Connor Celtic Marine and Logistics coconnor@celticmarine.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory