Map Layers (22_UpperMiss_Final)
Name Company Email
Illinois Members:
Bill Stahlman America's Central Port, IL bstahlman@americascentralport.com
Dennis Wilmsmeyer America's Central Port, IL dwilmsmeyer@americascentralport.com
Mike Lewis BossTek/Dust Control Technology, IL mikel@bosstek.com
Mark Fletcher Ceres Consulting, IL markf@ceresbarge.com
Rodney Green Ceres Barge Line, IL rodneyg@ceresbarge.com
Anthony Gex Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, IL & MO anthony.gex@cgb.com
Casey Jackson Consolidated Terminals & Logistics, IL & MO casey.jackson@cgb.com
Robert Sinkler Corn Belt Ports, IL robertsinkler@cornbeltports.com
Anshu Singh Corn Belt Ports, IL anshu.singh@cornbeltports.com
Chris Smith Corn Belt Ports, IL chris.smith@cornbeltports.com
BJ Murray Illinois Department of Transportation, IL bj.murray@illinois.gov
Jamie Adams INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL jamie.adams@integrisgp.com
Mike Stinson INTEGRIS Group, LLC, IL mike.stinson@integrisgp.com
Matt Cundiff Ironhorse Resources Inc., IL matt@ironhorseresources.com
Ed Weilbacher Kaskaskia Regional Port District, IL ed@kaskaskiaport.com
Joe Bitter Logistics Park Dubuque, IL joebitter@alliantenergy.com
Rick Hart Metro East Industries, IL rickhard@metroeast.com
Charles Bell Mid-America Port Commission, IL pres@charlesbell.com
Mike Marko, Sr. Mike's Inc., IL sparky@mikesinc.com
Carl Yount Port Harbor Railroad, IL cyount@respondekrailroad.com
Rick Barbee SCF Marine, IL & MO rbarbee@ckor.com
Tom Horgan SCF Marine, IL & MO thorgan@scf.us
Missouri Members:
Brian King Alberici, MO bking@alberici.com
Debbie Fick Bruce Oakley, Inc./Oakley's St. Louis, MO debbie.fick@bruceoakley.com
Mindy Brundick Budrovich Marine, MO mbrundick@budrovich.com
Ralph Stone Design Nine, Inc., MO rsstone@design9.com
James Kearns Jones Walker LLP, MO jkearns@joneswalker.com
Dave Heyl JB Marine Service, Inc., MO dheyl@jbmarineco.com
Matt Nelson Kirby Smith Machinery, MO mnelson@kirby-smith.com
Ralph Faulkner Kirby Smith Machinery, MO rfaulkner@kirby-smith.com
Corey Mehaffy Marion-Ralls Regional Port, MO administrator@hredc.com
Doug Engle Midwest Foundation, MO dengle@alberici.com
Cheryl Ball Missouri Department of Transportation, MO cheryl.ball@modot.mo.gov
Stacey Fowler Missouri Department of Transportation, MO stacey.fowler@modot.mo.gov
Mandi Brink Missouri Port Authority Assoc., MO mandi.brink@semoport.com
Carolyn Wisecarver Pike Lincoln County Port, MO pikelincolncountyport@yahoo.com
Jeff Fetick ROI Logistics & Marine Services jfetick@roibarge.com
Cary Harbison Southeast Missouri Port (SEMO), MO semoport@semoport.com
Susan Taylor St. Louis Port Authority, MO taylors@stlouis-mo.gov
Roland Comfort St. Louis Port Authority, MO comfortr@stlouis-mo.gov
Jamie Weaver Terracon, MO jamie.weaver@terracon.com
Dave Riggs Watco, MO david.riggs@watco.com
Iowa Members:
Thomas Streight Alter Logistics Company, IA tom.streight@alterlogistics.com
Jeffrey Goldstein Alter Logistics Company, IA jeff.goldstein@alterlogistics.com
Shawn Duer Hendricks River Logistics LLC, IA shawn@kendricksrl.com
Seth Lawson Lawson Marine & Rigging, IA seth@millwrighter.com
Steve Klein Renewable Energy Group, IA steve.klein@regi.com
Todd Penrod River Trading Company, IA tpenrod@rtcltd.com
Roderick Hedner Stueve Construction, IA rhedner@stueve.com
Randal Carmichael Upper Mississippi Fleeting, LLC, IA randycarmichael@umfllc.com
Minnesota Members:
Paul Ferguson Alter Logistics Company, MN paul.ferguson@alterlogistics.com
Kathryn Sarnecki Saint Paul Port Authority, MN kls@sppa.com
Kevin Full VAA, LLC, MN kfull@vaaeng.com
Wisconsin Members:
Mark Binsfeld J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. WI markbinsfeld@jfbrennan.com
Mike Binsfeld J.F. Brennan Company, Inc. WI mikebinsfeld@jfbrennan.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory