Folder map

IRPT Professional Services Directory - Railroad Providers and Contractors

Name Company Email
Rachel Stayton Automated Rail Solutions rstayton@automatedrail.com
Thomas Palmeri A&K Railroad Materials, Inc. tpalmeri@akrailroad.com
Hali Dawson Martinus Bottom Line Company (Contractor) hali.dawson@martinusrail.com
Brian Muller Heartland Companies, Inc. brian.mueller@hl-companies.com
Brent Gaines Heartland Companies, Inc. brent.gaines@hl-companies.com
Jon Ryan Ryan Advisory Services, LLC jon.ryan@ryanadvisory.net
George Andres Indiana Eastern Railroad, IN g.andres@sbcglobal.net
Matt Cundiff Ironhorse Resources Inc., IL matt@ironhorseresources.com
Rick Hart Metro East Industries, IL (Railcar Repair) rickhart@metroeast.com
George Andres Ohio South Central Railroad g.andres@sbcglobal.net
James Tilton OmniTrax jtilton@omnitrax.com
Scott Eubank OmniTrax bmorris@omnitrax.com
Carl Yount Port Harbor Railroad, IL cyount@respondekrailroad.com
Russell Pratt Pintsch NA (Railroad Wheel Sensors) rlpratt@wheel-sensors.com
James Wades Pintsch NA (Railroad Wheel Sensors) jwades@wheel-sensors.com
Rachel Staton Pintsch NA (Railroad Wheel Sensors) rachel@rss.net
Scott Lurkins Regional Rail LLC, slurkins@regional-rail.com
Pete Petree Regional Rail LLC, ppetree@regional-rail.com
Kerry Beach Squaw Creek Southern Railroad kerry@scsrailroad.com
Cory Lee Respondek Squaw Creek Southern Railroad office@scsrailroad.net
Paul Johnson Trainyard Tech paul.johnson@trainyardtech.com
IRPT Member Benefits
Listing in Annual Directory mailed to all IRPT Members
Member Listing on IRPT Website with Link to Your Website
Complimentary Marketing and Advocacy Services
Access to IRPT Hosted Webinars
Annual Basin Meetings
Industry News
Inbox Alerts to Federal Register Notices, Funding Opportunities and More
Port/Terminal Facility Listing on IRPT Interactive Map
Discounted Registration at Annual IRPT Conference
Social and Networking Opportunities

 

IRPT Professional Services Directory